How will the internal data of GP be if the main unit is reset?
In case to perform [Reset] on the Offline menu bar of GP, GP will be in the condition as well as when its power supply is turned ON (the power cable is pulled out and plugged in) again .
The below data will not be deleted at this time.
* Screen Data
* Data backed-up with SRAM such as the alarm histories
Return to Top
FAQ for use
Protection of Personal Information
About Intellectual Property Rights